Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

LUNA MED SPA & WASHINGTON OB-GYN, P.A.

OBGYNs & Aesthetics Med Spa located in San Antonio, TX

5/5 Star Rating
18 total reviews

LUNA MED SPA & WASHINGTON OB-GYN, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LUNA MED SPA & WASHINGTON OB-GYN, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

M R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
The best OBGYN. He genuinely cares about his patients.
Annette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent care, caring staff. Dr Washington cares about his patients whole health and wellness.
Tanya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
I've been coming here for over 25 years! Dr J. Washington is always professional, compassionate and always spends time talking to me on how to be a healthier ME. I'm forever grateful to have such a wonderful doctor & staff. Monica, his nurse is always on top of it and Amily is extremely helpful and detailed oriented on keeping me organized with my appointments. What a team!
Tiffany C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Love Dr Washington and his staff. He has been our family OBGYN for many years, and has always been patient, kind and understanding. He has excellent bedside manners and explains things so well.
Zsalynn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Best on/gyn doc in the whole city! Straight up honest and caring! A doctor who listens to you is rare today!
Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Good and resourceful
Natalie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
I was very comfortable and I have always had the best experience there
CHARLOTTE Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Washington has great bed side manners. He takes his time with his patients and will answer all questions that you have. He is a great Doctor.
Nora G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Alway a great visit. Takes his time with me every time I have an appointment.
Jo Ann F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Super fast
Nicole F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Thank you Dr Washington for everything you literally made this a truly wonderful experience!
Jennifer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
I have been seeing Dr. Washington for over 15 years. He delivered my last child and then delivered my grandchild. He has the best bedside manner! Very knowledgeable and professional. Great doctor and great staff. Highly recommend!!!!
Monica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Very Professional staff
Jasmyne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Always been a great doctor. Love ya
Lovely S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
I love the way she explains everything and breaks it down for me to understand and always make sure I'm comfortable no matter what
Ahlani A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Great doctor and staff
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Very caring service. Always feel heard.
Trisha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
I spoke to both doctors during the visit. I felt really comfortable with asking questions.